Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ty Capel 2 Glanfa
Fri 17 Sep 2021 £ 850 booked
Fri 24 Sep 2021 £ 850 £ 500
Fri 01 Oct 2021 part booked part booked
Fri 08 Oct 2021 £ 850 part booked
Fri 15 Oct 2021 booked £ 650
Fri 22 Oct 2021 booked £ 650
Fri 29 Oct 2021 part booked part booked
Fri 05 Nov 2021 closed £ 600
Fri 12 Nov 2021 closed £ 600
Fri 19 Nov 2021 £ 750 £ 600
Fri 26 Nov 2021 £ 750 £ 600
Fri 03 Dec 2021 £ 750 £ 600
Fri 10 Dec 2021 £ 750 £ 600
Fri 17 Dec 2021 booked £ 600
Fri 24 Dec 2021 booked £ 700
Fri 31 Dec 2021 £ 950 £ 700

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com