Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ty Capel 2 Glanfa
Fri 20 May 2022 booked part booked
Fri 27 May 2022 booked part booked
Fri 03 Jun 2022 part booked part booked
Fri 10 Jun 2022 part booked £ 650
Fri 17 Jun 2022 £ 900 £ 650
Fri 24 Jun 2022 part booked £ 650
Fri 01 Jul 2022 £ 1000 £ 650
Fri 08 Jul 2022 £ 1000 £ 650
Fri 15 Jul 2022 £ 1100 £ 700
Fri 22 Jul 2022 £ 1100 booked
Fri 29 Jul 2022 booked booked
Fri 05 Aug 2022 £ 1100 £ 700
Fri 12 Aug 2022 £ 1100 £ 700
Fri 19 Aug 2022 £ 1100 booked
Fri 26 Aug 2022 £ 1100 £ 700
Fri 02 Sep 2022 £ 900 £ 600
Fri 09 Sep 2022 £ 900 £ 600
Fri 16 Sep 2022 £ 900 £ 600
Fri 23 Sep 2022 £ 900 £ 600
Fri 30 Sep 2022 £ 900 £ 550
Fri 07 Oct 2022 £ 900 £ 550
Fri 14 Oct 2022 £ 900 £ 550
Fri 21 Oct 2022 £ 950 £ 600
Fri 28 Oct 2022 £ 950 £ 600
Fri 04 Nov 2022 £ 800 £ 500
Fri 11 Nov 2022 booked £ 500
Fri 18 Nov 2022 reserved reserved
Fri 25 Nov 2022 reserved reserved
Fri 02 Dec 2022 reserved reserved
Fri 09 Dec 2022 reserved reserved
Fri 16 Dec 2022 reserved reserved
Fri 23 Dec 2022 £ 1000 £ 700
Fri 30 Dec 2022 £ 1000 £ 700
Fri 06 Jan 2023   reserved

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com