Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ty Capel 2 Glanfa
Fri 21 Jan 2022 £ 750 £ 500
Fri 28 Jan 2022 £ 750 £ 500
Fri 04 Feb 2022 £ 750 £ 500
Fri 11 Feb 2022 £ 800 part booked
Fri 18 Feb 2022 £ 800 £ 600
Fri 25 Feb 2022 £ 800 £ 500
Fri 04 Mar 2022 £ 800 £ 550
Fri 11 Mar 2022 £ 800 £ 550
Fri 18 Mar 2022 £ 800 part booked
Fri 25 Mar 2022 £ 0 £ 550
Fri 01 Apr 2022 booked booked
Fri 08 Apr 2022 booked £ 700
Fri 15 Apr 2022 booked £ 700
Fri 22 Apr 2022 £ 900 part booked
Fri 29 Apr 2022 £ 950 £ 600
Fri 06 May 2022 £ 900 £ 600
Fri 13 May 2022 booked £ 600
Fri 20 May 2022 booked £ 700
Fri 27 May 2022 booked £ 700
Fri 03 Jun 2022 part booked £ 700
Fri 10 Jun 2022 £ 0 £ 650
Fri 17 Jun 2022 £ 900 £ 650
Fri 24 Jun 2022 £ 900 £ 650
Fri 01 Jul 2022 £ 1000 £ 650
Fri 08 Jul 2022 £ 1000 £ 650
Fri 15 Jul 2022 £ 1100 £ 700
Fri 22 Jul 2022 £ 1100 £ 700
Fri 29 Jul 2022 £ 1100 £ 700
Fri 05 Aug 2022 £ 1100 £ 700
Fri 12 Aug 2022 £ 1100 £ 700
Fri 19 Aug 2022 £ 1100 £ 700
Fri 26 Aug 2022 £ 1100 £ 700
Fri 02 Sep 2022 £ 900 £ 600
Fri 09 Sep 2022 £ 900 £ 600
Fri 16 Sep 2022 £ 900 £ 600
Fri 23 Sep 2022 £ 900 £ 600
Fri 30 Sep 2022 £ 900 £ 550
Fri 07 Oct 2022 £ 900 £ 550
Fri 14 Oct 2022 £ 900 £ 550
Fri 21 Oct 2022 £ 950 £ 600
Fri 28 Oct 2022 £ 950 £ 600
Fri 04 Nov 2022 £ 800 £ 500
Fri 11 Nov 2022 £ 800  
Fri 18 Nov 2022 £ 800  
Fri 25 Nov 2022 £ 800  
Fri 02 Dec 2022 £ 800  
Fri 09 Dec 2022 £ 800  
Fri 16 Dec 2022 £ 800  
Fri 23 Dec 2022 £ 1000  
Fri 30 Dec 2022 £ 1000  

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com