Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ty Capel 2 Glanfa
Fri 26 Jun 2020 closed closed
Fri 03 Jul 2020 reserved reserved
Fri 10 Jul 2020 part booked part booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 £ 1100 booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 booked booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 part booked part booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 booked part booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 £ 1100 £ 650
Fri 21 Aug 2020 booked £ 650
Fri 28 Aug 2020 £ 1100 £ 650
Fri 04 Sep 2020 part booked £ 550
Fri 11 Sep 2020 £ 700 part booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 25 Sep 2020 part booked £ 500
Fri 02 Oct 2020 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 09 Oct 2020 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 16 Oct 2020 £ 700 £ 550
Fri 23 Oct 2020 £ 750 £ 550
Fri 30 Oct 2020 £ 750 £ 450
Fri 06 Nov 2020 £ 700 £ 450
Fri 13 Nov 2020 £ 700 £ 450
Fri 20 Nov 2020 £ 700 £ 450
Fri 27 Nov 2020 £ 700 £ 450
Fri 04 Dec 2020 £ 700 £ 450
Fri 11 Dec 2020 £ 750 £ 450
Fri 18 Dec 2020 £ 850 £ 550
Thu 24 Dec 2020   £ 650
Fri 25 Dec 2020 £ 1000  
Thu 31 Dec 2020   £ 500
Fri 01 Jan 2021 £ 850  

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com