Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ty Capel 2 Glanfa
Fri 29 May 2020 closed closed
Fri 05 Jun 2020 closed closed
Fri 12 Jun 2020 closed closed
Fri 19 Jun 2020 closed closed
Fri 26 Jun 2020 closed closed
Fri 03 Jul 2020 reserved reserved
Fri 10 Jul 2020 £ 1100 £ 650
Fri 17 Jul 2020 £ 1100 £ 650
Fri 24 Jul 2020 booked reserved
Fri 31 Jul 2020 £ 1100 £ 650
Fri 07 Aug 2020 £ 1100 £ 650
Fri 14 Aug 2020 £ 1100 £ 650
Fri 21 Aug 2020 booked £ 650
Fri 28 Aug 2020 £ 1100 £ 650
Fri 04 Sep 2020 part booked £ 550
Fri 11 Sep 2020 £ 650 part booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 £ 650 £ 500
Fri 25 Sep 2020 £ 650 £ 450
Fri 02 Oct 2020 £ 650 £ 450
Fri 09 Oct 2020 £ 650 £ 450
Fri 16 Oct 2020 £ 700 £ 475
Fri 23 Oct 2020 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 30 Oct 2020 £ 650 £ 350
Fri 06 Nov 2020 £ 650 £ 350
Fri 13 Nov 2020 £ 650 £ 350
Fri 20 Nov 2020 £ 650 £ 350
Fri 27 Nov 2020 £ 650 £ 350
Fri 04 Dec 2020 £ 650 £ 350
Fri 11 Dec 2020 £ 750 £ 450
Fri 18 Dec 2020 £ 850 £ 550
Thu 24 Dec 2020   £ 650
Fri 25 Dec 2020 £ 1000  
Thu 31 Dec 2020   £ 500
Fri 01 Jan 2021 £ 850  

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

Property Address: Ty Capel/2 Glanfa, Rhyd Ddu, Snowdonia, Gwynedd. LL54 6TF. UK
(see contact us page for owner contact address)

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

phone 0208 6933971   phone 07976 243645   email click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com