Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ty Capel 2 Glanfa
Fri 17 May 2019 part booked part booked
Fri 24 May 2019 part booked part booked
Fri 31 May 2019 part booked part booked
Fri 07 Jun 2019 part booked part booked
Fri 14 Jun 2019 part booked part booked
Fri 21 Jun 2019 part booked part booked
Fri 28 Jun 2019 £ 800 £ 550
Fri 05 Jul 2019 part booked £ 600
Fri 12 Jul 2019 part booked £ 600
Fri 19 Jul 2019 part booked part booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 part booked part booked
Fri 02 Aug 2019 booked part booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 part booked part booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 booked part booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 booked part booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 part booked part booked
Fri 06 Sep 2019 part booked £ 0
Fri 13 Sep 2019 part booked £ 500
Fri 20 Sep 2019 £ 650 £ 450
Fri 27 Sep 2019 £ 650 part booked
Fri 04 Oct 2019 £ 650 £ 400
Fri 11 Oct 2019 £ 650 £ 400
Fri 18 Oct 2019 £ 650 part booked
Fri 25 Oct 2019 £ 700 part booked
Fri 01 Nov 2019 £ 650 £ 350
Fri 08 Nov 2019 £ 500 £ 350
Fri 15 Nov 2019 £ 500 £ 350
Fri 22 Nov 2019 £ 500 £ 300
Fri 29 Nov 2019 £ 500 £ 300
Fri 06 Dec 2019 £ 500 £ 300
Fri 13 Dec 2019 £ 500 £ 300
Fri 20 Dec 2019 part booked part booked
Fri 27 Dec 2019 part booked part booked
Fri 03 Jan 2020 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 10 Jan 2020 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 17 Jan 2020 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 24 Jan 2020 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 31 Jan 2020 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 07 Feb 2020 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 14 Feb 2020 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 21 Feb 2020 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 28 Feb 2020 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 06 Mar 2020 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 13 Mar 2020 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 20 Mar 2020 £ 0 £ 0

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

Property Address: Ty Capel/2 Glanfa, Rhyd Ddu, Snowdonia, Gwynedd. LL54 6TF. UK
(see contact us page for owner contact address)

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

phone 0208 6933971   email click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com