Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ty Capel 2 Glanfa
Fri 31 Jul 2020 booked part booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 booked booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 booked booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 booked booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 booked part booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 part booked £ 550
Fri 11 Sep 2020 £ 700 part booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 £ 700 part booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 part booked £ 500
Fri 02 Oct 2020 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 09 Oct 2020 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 16 Oct 2020 £ 700 £ 550
Fri 23 Oct 2020 £ 750 £ 550
Fri 30 Oct 2020 £ 750 £ 500
Fri 06 Nov 2020 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 13 Nov 2020 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 20 Nov 2020 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 27 Nov 2020 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 04 Dec 2020 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 11 Dec 2020 £ 750 £ 500
Fri 18 Dec 2020 £ 850 £ 550
Fri 25 Dec 2020 £ 1000 £ 650
Fri 01 Jan 2021 £ 850 £ 550
Fri 08 Jan 2021 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 15 Jan 2021 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 22 Jan 2021 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 29 Jan 2021 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 05 Feb 2021 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 12 Feb 2021 £ 700 £ 500
Fri 19 Feb 2021 £ 800 £ 600
Fri 26 Feb 2021 £ 800 £ 600
Fri 05 Mar 2021 £ 750 £ 550
Fri 12 Mar 2021 £ 750 £ 550
Fri 19 Mar 2021 £ 750 £ 600
Fri 26 Mar 2021 £ 800 £ 600

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com