Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ty Capel 2 Glanfa
Fri 15 Jan 2021 booked booked
Fri 22 Jan 2021 booked booked
Fri 29 Jan 2021 booked booked
Fri 05 Feb 2021 booked booked
Fri 12 Feb 2021 booked booked
Fri 19 Feb 2021 £ 800 £ 600
Fri 26 Feb 2021 £ 800 £ 600
Fri 05 Mar 2021 £ 750 £ 550
Fri 12 Mar 2021 part booked £ 550
Fri 19 Mar 2021 £ 750 part booked
Fri 26 Mar 2021 £ 800 £ 600
Fri 02 Apr 2021 booked booked
Fri 09 Apr 2021 part booked £ 0
Fri 16 Apr 2021 booked part booked
Fri 23 Apr 2021 part booked £ 0
Fri 30 Apr 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 07 May 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 14 May 2021 part booked £ 0
Fri 21 May 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 28 May 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 04 Jun 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 11 Jun 2021 part booked £ 0
Fri 18 Jun 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 25 Jun 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 02 Jul 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 09 Jul 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 16 Jul 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 23 Jul 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 30 Jul 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 06 Aug 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 13 Aug 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 20 Aug 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 27 Aug 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 03 Sep 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 10 Sep 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 17 Sep 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 24 Sep 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 01 Oct 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 08 Oct 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 15 Oct 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 22 Oct 2021 booked £ 0
Fri 29 Oct 2021 part booked £ 0
Fri 05 Nov 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 12 Nov 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 19 Nov 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 26 Nov 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 03 Dec 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 10 Dec 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 17 Dec 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 24 Dec 2021 £ 0 £ 0
Fri 31 Dec 2021 £ 0 £ 0

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com