Availability and Prices - Ty Capel

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break (minimum stay 3 nights) - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

A large 4 bedroomed detached house sleeping 9 people looks out at the summit of Snowdon with a steam railway passing the end of the garden. Plenty of off road parking alongside the house and a gastro pub nearby makes it the perfect spot for a holiday in the midst of the national park.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 24 Jun 2022 £900 SB  F S S M T W T
air Hatwell
Fri 01 Jul 2022 £1000   F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Jul 2022 £1000   F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Jul 2022 £1100   F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Jul 2022 £1100   F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Jul 2022 £1100   F S S M T W T  
Fri 05 Aug 2022 £1100   F S S M T W T
Fri 12 Aug 2022 £1100   F S S M T W T
Fri 19 Aug 2022 £1100   F S S M T W T
Fri 26 Aug 2022 £1100   F S S M T W T
Fri 02 Sep 2022 £900 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 09 Sep 2022 £900 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 16 Sep 2022 £900 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 23 Sep 2022 £900 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 30 Sep 2022 £900 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Oct 2022 £900 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Oct 2022 £900 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Oct 2022 £950 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Oct 2022 £950 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Nov 2022 £800 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Nov 2022 £800 SB  F S S M T W T  
Fri 18 Nov 2022 £800 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Nov 2022 £800 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 02 Dec 2022 £800   F S S M T W T
Fri 09 Dec 2022 £800 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 16 Dec 2022 £800 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 23 Dec 2022 £1000 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 30 Dec 2022 £1000 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 06 Jan 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 13 Jan 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Jan 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Jan 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 03 Feb 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 10 Feb 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Feb 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Feb 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 03 Mar 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 10 Mar 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Mar 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Mar 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 31 Mar 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Apr 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Apr 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T  
Fri 21 Apr 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Apr 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 05 May 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 12 May 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 19 May 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 26 May 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 02 Jun 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 09 Jun 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 16 Jun 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 23 Jun 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 30 Jun 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Jul 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Jul 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Jul 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Jul 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Aug 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Aug 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 18 Aug 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Aug 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Sep 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Sep 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Sep 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Sep 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Sep 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 06 Oct 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 13 Oct 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Oct 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Oct 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 03 Nov 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 10 Nov 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Nov 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Nov 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Dec 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Dec 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Dec 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Dec 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Dec 2023 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 05 Jan 2024 £0 SB  F S S M T W T

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • 2 Glanfa - Cottage sleeping 4-6 people.

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com