Availability and Prices - Ty Capel

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break (minimum stay 3 nights) - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This house sleeps 9 people.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 06 Dec 2019 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 13 Dec 2019 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Dec 2019 £850 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Dec 2019 £950 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 03 Jan 2020 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 10 Jan 2020 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Jan 2020 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Jan 2020 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 31 Jan 2020 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Feb 2020 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Feb 2020 £625 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Feb 2020 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Feb 2020 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 06 Mar 2020 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 13 Mar 2020 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Mar 2020 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Mar 2020 £0   F S S M T W T  
Fri 03 Apr 2020 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 10 Apr 2020 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Apr 2020 £0   F S S M T W T  
Fri 24 Apr 2020 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 01 May 2020 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 08 May 2020 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 15 May 2020 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 22 May 2020 £1000   F S S M T W T
Fri 29 May 2020 £750 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 05 Jun 2020 £750 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 12 Jun 2020 £750 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 19 Jun 2020 £750 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 26 Jun 2020 £800 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 03 Jul 2020 £850 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 10 Jul 2020 £0 SB  F S S M T W T  
Fri 17 Jul 2020 £1100   F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Jul 2020 £1100   F S S M T W T
Fri 31 Jul 2020 £1100   F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Aug 2020 £1100   F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Aug 2020 £1100   F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Aug 2020 £1100   F S S M T W T  
Fri 28 Aug 2020 £1100 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Sep 2020 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Sep 2020 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 18 Sep 2020 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Sep 2020 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 02 Oct 2020 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 09 Oct 2020 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 16 Oct 2020 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 23 Oct 2020 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 30 Oct 2020 £650 SB  F S S M T W T

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • 2 Glanfa - Cottage sleeping 4-6 people.

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

Property Address: Ty Capel/2 Glanfa, Rhyd Ddu, Snowdonia, Gwynedd. LL54 6TF. UK
(see contact us page for owner contact address)

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

phone 0208 6933971   email click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com