Availability and Prices - 2 Glanfa

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break (minimum stay 3 nights) - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This holiday cottage sleeps 4-6 people.Now with a woodburning stove to keep you extra cosy in the winter.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 25 Sep 2020 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
boiler replacement
Fri 02 Oct 2020 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Andrea Constantine
Fri 09 Oct 2020 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 16 Oct 2020 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Hedges
Fri 23 Oct 2020 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Tracy Menzies cancelled
Fri 30 Oct 2020 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 06 Nov 2020 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 13 Nov 2020 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Nov 2020 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Nov 2020 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Dec 2020 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Dec 2020 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 18 Dec 2020 £550   F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Dec 2020 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Jan 2021 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Jan 2021 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Jan 2021 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Jan 2021 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Jan 2021 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 05 Feb 2021 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 12 Feb 2021 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 19 Feb 2021 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 26 Feb 2021 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 05 Mar 2021 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 12 Mar 2021 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 19 Mar 2021 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 26 Mar 2021 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 02 Apr 2021 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 09 Apr 2021 £0 SB  F S S M T W T  
Fri 16 Apr 2021 £0   F S S M T W T

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com