Availability and Prices - 2 Glanfa

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break (minimum stay 3 nights) - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This holiday cottage at the foot of Snowdon sleeps 4-6 people. With a woodburning stove and full central heating to keep you extra cosy in the winter. With private off road parking next to the house and a gastro pub nearby, what more could you want for a holiday in this national park.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 21 Jan 2022 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Jan 2022 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Feb 2022 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Feb 2022 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 18 Feb 2022 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Feb 2022 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Mar 2022 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Mar 2022 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 18 Mar 2022 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Mar 2022 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Apr 2022 £0   F S S M T W T  
Fri 08 Apr 2022 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Apr 2022 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Apr 2022 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Apr 2022 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 06 May 2022 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 13 May 2022 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 20 May 2022 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 27 May 2022 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 03 Jun 2022 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 10 Jun 2022 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Jun 2022 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Jun 2022 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Jul 2022 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Jul 2022 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Jul 2022 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Jul 2022 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Jul 2022 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 05 Aug 2022 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 12 Aug 2022 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 19 Aug 2022 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 26 Aug 2022 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 02 Sep 2022 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 09 Sep 2022 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 16 Sep 2022 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 23 Sep 2022 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 30 Sep 2022 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Oct 2022 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Oct 2022 £550 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Oct 2022 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Oct 2022 £600 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Nov 2022 £500 SB  F S S M T W T

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com